Malai Naidu Divya Desam 4 Night 5 Day Tour Pacakge From Kochi

In ancient Kerala, there were 13 Divya desams based on Malai Nadu. But now 2 of them are situated in the Kanyakumari district of Tamil Nadu. After Tamil Nadu, Kerala is the only state with the largest no of Divya desams (11). Malai Nadu Divya Desam  can  be From  Either Kochi Or Trivandrum  in  4 Nights 5 Days ,Planning a trip to Divya Desam  , your search ends with  Our Travel Expert ensure that all our Guest have a hassle free trip to the pilgrimage of Divya Desam Temple. The tour takes care of your complete travel needs  starting with your flight booking to receiving you in Airport by our travel partners having fleet of vehicle to take you to Divya Desam Temple. All the chauffer's are experienced and well versed with the route as well as well- mannered , making your road travel safe and comfortable.

Kerala Divya Desam Tour  From  Kochi 13 Temple.

Day 01 –Receive in Kochi Airport transfer to Hotel evening visit Thrikkakara Vamanamoorthy Temple, Edappally ,Thirumoozhikkulam Sree Lakshmana Perumal Temple - Night halt in Kochi.

Day 02- Morning proceed to visit Kuttippuram  Thirunavaya Navamukunda Temple , move to PattambiThirumittacode Uyyavandha Perumal temple  move to Guruvayur – evening visit Famous Krishna Temple . Night halt in Guruvayur .

Day 03 – Proceed to Changanassery visit Thiruvanvandoor Mahavishnu Temple, Sreevallabha Temple, Thiruvalla ,Thiruvanvandoor Mahavishnu Temple – Night halt in Chengannur.

Day 04 – Morning Visit Thiru Chenkundroor Sri Imayavarappa Perumal Temple , Aranmula Parthasarathy Temple , Thiru Puliyur Mahavishnu Temple – to proceed to Marthandam to visit Sri Adikesava Perumal Temple , NagercoilThiruvazhmarban Temple move to Trivandrum  for night halt in Trivandrum.

Day 05 – Morning visit Sree Padmanabha Swamy Temple drop at Airport /Station  for onward journey .

1.Trivandrum Sree Padmanabha Swamy Temple
2-Nagercoil Thiruvazhmarban Temple
3-Marthandam Sri Adikesava Perumal Temple
4-Chengannur Thiru Puliyur Mahavishnu Temple
5-Aranmula Parthasarathy Temple
6-Chengannur Thiru Chenkundroor Sri Imayavarappa Perumal Temple
7-Chengannur Thiruvanvandoor Mahavishnu Temple,
8-Thiruvalla. Sreevallabha Temple,
9-Changanassery. Thrikodithanam Mahavishnu Temple
10-Kochi Edapally  Thrikkakara Vamanamoorthy
11-Kochi Thirumoozhikkulam Sree Lakshmana Perumal Temple
12-Pattambi Thirumittacode Uyyavandha Perumal temple
13-Kuttippuram  Thirunavaya Navamukunda Temple
( Temple Timing 5 Am  to 11 AM  5 Pm  to 8 PM )

To Know More Divya Desam Temple Tour Package visit our Website 
Whatsapp at 09224444455 / 08452040404 /    09892002006 / 09987404440 OR  mail to :

Quick Enquiry

Enter your journey details for travel enquiry.